Log in

Out of concern for the health and safety of meeting attendees, the NASPOG Board decided that the 2020 NASPOG Biennial Meeting will not be held in St. Louis in October. As you can imagine this was a very difficult decision and we were very much looking forward to connecting with each one of you in-person.

In lieu of an in-person meeting, NASPOG will hold a webinar series August 13, 2020– August 12, 2021. We will feature 1 webinar per month on the second Thursday of each month at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central/5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific). Each webinar will feature a 1 hour didactic lecture with 15 minutes of Q&A. CME credit will be offered to those registrants who participate live in the webinars.

The webinar series is designed for obstetricians and gynecologists, psychiatrists, primary care physicians, and psychologists, social workers, counselors, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, nurses and other health care professionals in women's health. The webinar series will be composed of thirteen webinars focused on biopsychosocial aspects of obstetric and gynecologic medicine. New research findings, novel clinical and programmatic initiatives, and scholarly reviews by experts will be discussed. The intended result of this activity is increased knowledge, competence, performance and skill and enhanced patient care.

View the Webinar Series Program Schedule

View Registration Options and Pricing - Registration Now Open!

Activity Acknowledgements:

    • Support provided by Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis – OB/GYN Department
    • Support provided by an educational grant from Ferring Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
    • Credited Provided By Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, Continuing Medical Education


    PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
    Committee Chair:
    Chiara Ghetti, MD, MSC

    Members:
    Neill Epperson, MD
    Sara Kornfield, PhD
    Liisa Hantsoo, PhD
    Shannon Lenze, PhD
    Shari Lusskin, MD
    Maria Muzik, MD
    Sarah Nagle-Yang, MD
    Jennifer Payne, MD
    Ellen Poleshuck, PhD
    Deborah Rich, PhD
    Suzanne Shores, CNM
    Evelyn Simmons, CNM

    Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. 
    North American Society for Psychosocial Obstetrics & Gynecology (NASPOG)

    Call or Email Us:
    Phone: 301-273-0572
    Email: info@naspog.org

    Address:
    1100 Wayne Avenue
    Suite 825
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software