Log in

Executive Board

This esteemed group of individuals represent you in the governance and direction of NASPOG. Feel free to contact any of our leaders or staff with any questions or comments.


Chiara Ghetti, MD, MSC 
Washington University in St. Louis


Maria Muzik, MD
University of Michigan


Sarah Nagle-Yang, MD
University of Colorado School of Medicine (CUSOM) 

Immediate Past President 

Cynthia Neill Epperson, MD
University of Colorado School of Medicine (CUSOM) 

Read the NASPOG Conflict of Interest Policy


Bethany Ashby, PsyD
Children's Hospital Colorado 

Ariadna Forray, MD
Yale University

Shannon Lenze, PhD
Washington University in St. Louis

Lulu X. Zhao, MD
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center 

Marce Society Representative (ex-officio)

Katherine Wisner, MD
Northwestern University

Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. 
North American Society for Psychosocial Obstetrics & Gynecology (NASPOG)

Call or Email Us:
Phone: 301-273-0572
Email: info@naspog.org

1100 Wayne Avenue
Suite 825
Silver Spring, MD 20910 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software